Patient Reviews

Women and men looking for a dermatology practice in Port Richey, Spring Hill, Trinity, or throughout the Gulf Coast area often rely on reviews posted by patients on reputable, independent websites. Our medical and cosmetic dermatology providers encourage you to read what our patients have said about their experiences at Gulf Coast Medical Center Dermatology & Associates.

Google
8
5/5
Yellow Pages
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

I started the Weight Loss program at Gulf coast medical center with Dr Amy Strobbe in the middle of September 2022. In 6 weeks, I have lost 13 pounds and feel great. This well rounded program offers alot!! Education about what you're eating, how to eat thru a personalized diet and exercise plan to take weight off in a healthy way. You also receive vitamin support through weekly injections and prescription for weight loss if needed..Most of all, the team work and encouragement that Dr.Amy Strobbe, Megan and her staff give makes it all worth it. .. Gratefully, Tammy Rusch

Business Owner replied on Nov 6, 2022:

Hi, Tammy. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

ribbon

I highly recommend the Moxi and lip filler. I love the Moxi and my lips. Kristina also gives a really good facial.

Business Owner replied on Sep 22, 2022:

Hi, Ivaneza. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

All the girls at Gulf Coast are amazing! Kristina made my face so soft and beautiful. I loved my hydrafacial and chemical peel. Emily is also my favorite injector. Go to her for all your cosmetic injections. She will not disappoint.

Business Owner replied on Sep 27, 2022:

Hi, Cynthia. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

I just had my first treatment with Dr. Amy for a BBL procedure & I cannot say enough great things about it. My skin feels so much smoother, I am excited to see how it looks after the 2nd treatment. I highly recommend.

Business Owner replied on Sep 21, 2022:

Hi, Luana. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

I had the most lovely experience here! I’ve gotten my lips done at other places, but this was by far the best EVER. I had no pain or discomfort during my visit. This is the first time I’ve had no bruising from getting lip filler, I’m very impressed by this establishment. Not only was the filler done beautifully, but the staff was very kind and informative. I felt welcomed the moment I walked in. I would 10/10 recommended to family, friend, and stranger. I feel beautiful, thank you so much!!!!!

Business Owner replied on Sep 20, 2022:

Hi, Sara. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

Dawn did an AMAZING job on my Dysport! The experience from the front office staff, to the medical assistant, to Dawn and her expertise is unmatched. I will never go anywhere else for my Dysport!

Business Owner replied on Sep 20, 2022:

Hi, Kristina. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

The staff is so friendly. And Dawn is so nice and helpful with my Botox injections. I receive them regularly - not only for my “elevens” but mostly to keep my migraines at bay! Believe me - it works! Dawn knows just where to inject for the most effect. I barely feel it! I’m looking forward to my next appointment! I can’t wait to try the new IV Nutritional Therapy too! My metabolism could use a boost!! Thanks to Dawn, Dr. Amy and their staff!

Very professional and helpful ladies at this facility. Had beautiful Botox, fillers and an amazing hydro facial!! Very grateful for finding this place and people.

Business Owner replied on Sep 20, 2022:

Hi, Jacque. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

My father had Dr. Michael Strobbe for 10-11 years. Dr Strobbe took on my fathers illness and did a fantastic job. My father had ESRD and multiple other issues along with that, Dr Strobbe always kept us informed and is the most genuine, caring, polite doctor I have met in a very long time. My father has seen tons of doctors and most of them are the typical rude, cold, etc. Dr Strobbe stands out from all of them and truely cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.

Contact